Introducing Police Dog Charlie

Hi guys!

My name’s Charlie. You might remember me from Facebook, where people kindly helped give me a new name. Back then I was just starting a six week course to learn how to be a police dog, and now I have some great news… I PASSED!

You can watch a video of me and all my friends on the course, we had some great fun especially at the end when we had a little after-party.

I’m now a fully fledged police dog, ready to go out there and fight some crime.

Here’s my journey in photos so far…

This was me when I first arrived at Police HQ, straight from a rescue centre!
This was me when I first arrived at Police HQ, straight from a rescue centre!
I got a new name and a new hair cut!
I got a new name and a new hair cut!
Me and my Dad learning how to find drugs!
Me and my Dad learning how to find drugs!
We passed!
We passed!
Me with my very own certificate.
Me with my very own certificate.
Leave a Reply

